CONGRESISTAS 2020-2021

GRUPO PARLAMENTARIO 2020 - 2021

LIDER JOSE VEGA - UPP
Vocero Grupo Parlamentario

               Vega Antonio José Alejandro 

                  jvegaa@congreso.gob.pe

                       jose.vega@upp.pe

Apaza Quispe Jessica Marisela yapaza@congreso.gob.pe   jessica.apaza@upp.pe   

Alarcon Tejada Edgar Arnold ealarcont@congreso.gob.pe edgar.alarcon@upp.pe

Chavarría Vilcatoma Roberto rchavarria@congreso.gob.pe roberto.chavarria@upp.pe

Lozano Inostroza Alexander alozano@congreso.gob.pe alexander.lozano@upp.pe

Pantoja Calvo Ruben  rpantoja@congreso.gob.pe          ruben.pantoja@upp.pe

Unión Por el Perú